Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from Ray Skillman West Side but this was by far the best experience. We worked with Henry Velasquez and Jami Phillippe and they made sure we were taken care of and got us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

A fantastic time in the building and I felt very comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment. Keep up the great work! Thank you, Joy Herpel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

I would give the customer service gentlemen 5 stars. I give you'll a 5 star for fixing my back up camera issue as well. However, I give a 1 star on fixing my brake issue. I have been back to service for my brakes at least 4 times now. Usually when I get my car back I hear no grinding for a while, but this time, I heard the grinding within a few hours of getting my car back. (So two 5 stars and one 1 star is averaged out to be 3 stars, which is how I came up with the rating.) I want to go where my brake job is warrantied at, but you'll can't seem to fix my issue. I'm hoping that another Ray Skillman will be able to honor the warranty on the brake job you'll did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

IN and OUT. Since the day of purchase and our first encounter with Austin Burns our experience has been like no other. The gentleman understands the business from the customer to the product. See him if you're wise. To be clear, we did not know him or anyone closely or remotely close to Austin. Go see for yourself and purchase the vehicle while you're at it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I'm always treated with kindness and respect. All employees I've encountered are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond to meet your needs. From sales to service this is the best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

Everyone was very friendly. The experience was great and they helped me get a vehicle within my budget. After I got the vehicle they took it back and detailed it and put gas in it. I would definitely be going back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Came into look. I didn't feel pressured was shown several great options for my budget. Going back to see a vehicle they found for me at another one of their locations that suits my needs and wants. Rockland was helping me and is being pretty patient with my indecisive self.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019
 

The agent had great customer service ,very friendly and also helpful with explaining services provided..I would recommend Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review