Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

We purchased our van from Ray Skillman and our tire kept going flat a couple days later and they fixed it while I waited at no charge to me. Everyone has been so friendly and we have felt they really care that we are happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

I had an oil change on Monday and on Tuesday my car wouldn't start until the 4th try. I went back on Wednesday and Nathan helped me. He started the car a few times and we talked about under what circumstances the car may have not started. This visit lasted @ 15 minutes and I was on my way. Nathan is a phenomenal person and always greats you with a smile. He is THE MOST HELPFUL ASSOICATE, and we truly appreciate all he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Called manager Vince who matched us with sales representative Adam Walker to purchase a new 2019 Mazda CX 5 GT. Adam Walker was exceptional in every facet of the transaction. EXCELLENT!!!! Going out of his way with patience to make sure that we (especially my wife) was satisfied with the vehicle selection and the purchase transaction. We are repeat customers at this Ray Skillman location and it was by far the best experience we have had in regard to purchasing a new Mazda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Everything was perfect, like always. I’m so proud of ray skillman. My car rides new and they always let me know what’s wrong with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

I took my car in for an oil change, knowing they would check my car out and let me know if anything else needed to be done. I did in fact need a new tire due to a bubble on my tire. They didn’t try to get me to get 4 new tires. And it didn’t take long for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

we pulled into the parking lot and greeted by Emerson with a warm friendly Hello! No haggling involved; he asked what we were looking for and price range and he delivered. He was friendly and not pushy at all! Then Mr Canary who closed the financing was patient with us and answered all our questions! Thank you for your warm stress-free service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019
 

I brought my 2014 Sorento in for service. I had received a notice for an engine inspection as part of the manufacturer's recall, so the service included an oil change. I also asked the service agent to check the back-up camera, as it had stopped working. After a short time in the waiting room, the service agent informed me that the engine inspection / oil change was done. He then advised me that the camera needed to be replaced, but was covered by an extended warranty (best words ever). He could do the work right then (an additional 2 hours) or I could bring the vehicle back at my convenience. I opted to have the work done at that time. As promised, 2 hours later the car was ready to go and working perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

I live in Chicago and visit family in the Circle City several times a year. It's no accident that I happen to need service when I come to Indianapolis! Greg, Tony and the Mechanics in the Service Department are the best! They have always been very accommodating and worked me into their busy schedule. I can't eat the cookies but I enjoy their smell !! I'm sure they will see me again. Patrick A.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review