Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

I was able to make an appointment and when I arrived they took my car right in. The wait was reasonable for what I was getting Done. The price also was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

I enjoy the staff at this location they are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

My experience was really good! The only thing I would like to advise the service crew is to remember to reset the light that shows my car needs service. If I don‘t remind them, they forget and I have to make another trip to the shop to do it, or being bothered by that beep every time I ignition my car. Also, please keep the volume on the television a little lower, generally everyone is on their phones and the television is a bit annoying. Thank you for the effort you do to keep your customers satisfy. I really ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Good work friendly people and in a timely way. Review shouldn’t have to be twenty five words Short and sweet is enough for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Your service department is very competent and responsive with great customer focus. It was a pleasure working with them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Great service however there were no refreshments available. I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Dorsey Bell was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely come back again! The only thing we have been waiting on is the key fob for our vehicle but hopefully that will be soon. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

They are always very nice and accommodating. Greet me with a smile and ask how my day is going! They always try to find me a coupon to help take a little $ off my final bill.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

I brought my new Sorento in to get a key fob programmed, got a free 27 point inspection along with it and a free car wash. All of this in 1 /1/2 hours! Great service, great people!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review