Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017
 

Had my Tucson for over a year and always take it to Skillman Great service rep always checks for any recalls etc and informs me of results of the inspection

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017
 

I’ve been coming to Ray Skillman Mazda at Pike Plaza for years now and I do not have one complaint or negative comment. Love all the staff, especially James who almost seems like a friend at this point. Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017
 

They were very professional and courteous and did a very good job I really appreciate it thank you. I will definitely be returning for future Services there

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2017
 

Although our plans changed, I would give Barry the highest marks for customer service. Very professional, knows the cars, great with comparisons, and thorough with information. Easy to talk to, supportive, and pleasant. If our plans change, he will be the salesperson we will use. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017
 

I took my Sonata in for a recall. It was handled . quickly but I wandered into the showroom and asked a few questions. The deal arranged I didn't think would be possible and I'm very pleased with my 2017 Sonata.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017
 

No complaints on the work that was performed on my vechicle. Also informed of a recall which I wasn't aware of at this time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017
 

Great timely service and everything was done in high quality. would definitely recommend this service center with confidence. Also provided rental car while work was done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017
 

Tony did a great job explaining and taking care of the car. Fixed recall and listened to tires and made recommendation. All was done fine.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017
 

The Team is always cordial, friendly, and professional. Service is both accurate and timely. Even the cashier is positive part of the overall experience. Never a dread to have my vehicle serviced at this Center.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review